Leadership Team

President and CEO


  Michael Hyland   Delia Patterson  
  Michael Hyland
Senior Vice President,
Engineering Services
  Delia Patterson
Senior Vice President,
Advocacy & Communications
and General Counsel


Jeff Haas Harry Olibris Amy Rigney-Gay
Jeff Haas
Vice President
Membership & Strategic Development
Harry Olibris
Chief Financial Officer
Amy Rigney-Gay
Vice President
Human Resources & Administration


Ursula Schryver Desmarie Waterhouse
Ursula Schryver
Vice President,
Education & Customer Programs
Desmarie Waterhouse
Vice President,
Government Relations and Counsel