Midwest Regional Municipal Utility

Cybersecurity Summit

SPEAKERS LIST

As of June 19, 2019

Matt Bodman

Advisor Dragos

Kyle Bryans

Program Specialist Multi-State Information Sharing and Analysis Center (MS-ISAC)

Alex Cassar

Director
Federal Bureau of Investigation
SCADA Group

Jason Christopher

Chief Technology Officer Axio

Greg Hollingsead

Protective Security Advisor
U.S. Department of Homeland Security
for Nebraska

Doris Jansky

Statistical Analyst Nebraska Energy Office State of Nebraska

Christopher Kelley, PMP

Vice President
Beam Reach Consulting Group

Jack Eisenhauer

President Nexight Group

Dr. Sherri Harms

Department Chair Professor, Cyber Systems Department University of Nebraska at Kearney

Chris Lindell

Electronic Systems Analyst Beatrice City Board of Public Works

Dr. Matthew Miller

Assistant Professor
Cyber Systems Department
University of Nebraska at Kearney

Matt Saad

Special Agent Federal Bureau of Investigation Cyber Task Force Lincoln, Nebraska Division

Dennis Snook

Manager of Emergency Preparedness and Business Continuity
Omaha Public Power District

Sam Rozenberg

Engineering Services Security Director American Public Power Association

Tim Pospisil

Director of Corporate Security & Chief Security Officer
Nebraska Public Power District

Michael Toecker

Founder Context Industrial Security

Michael Tomasiewicz

Lead Cyber Security Analyst Omaha Public Power District

Peggy Welsh

Principal
Welsh Energy Consulting, LLC