REGION 1 (Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming)
Allen Johnson
Director
Bountiful City Light & Power
198 S. 200 West St.
Bountiful, UT 84010
E-mail: ajohnson@bountifulutah.gov
Phone: (801) 298-6162; Fax: (801) 298-1110 

REGION 2 (Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, and Wisconsin)
Mike Noreen
Conservation and Efficiency Coordinator
River Falls Municipal Utilities
222 Lewis St., Suite 228
River Falls, WI 54022
E-mail: mnoreen@rfcity.org
Phone: (715) 426-3467

REGION 3 (Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, and South Dakota)
Robert C. Jagusch, Vice Chair*
Director of Engineering and Policy Analysis
Minnesota Municipal Utilities Association
3025 Harbor Lane North, Suite 400
Plymouth, MN 55447-5142
E-mail: rjagusch@mmua.org
Phone: (612) 840-9697;  Fax: (763) 551-1230

REGION 4 (Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, and Texas)
Liz Jambor
Manager, Data Analytics & Business Intelligence
Austin Energy
721 Barton Springs Rd.
Austin, TX 78704
E-mail: elizabeth.jambor@austinenergy.com
Phone: (512) 322-6353

REGION 5 (Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, and West Virginia)
Diane I. Bell, Chair*
Manager Distribution, Planning and Technical Operations
Santee Cooper
1935C Mr. Joe White Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
E-mail: dibell@santeecooper.com
Phone:
(843) 946-5947; Fax: (843) 626-6370

REGION 6 (Arizona, California, and Nevada)
Victoria Zavattero
Director, Research & Development
Sacramento Municipal Utility District
PO Box 15830
Sacramento, CA 95852-0830
E-mail: victoria.zavattero@smud.org
Phone: (916) 732-5483


REGION 7 (Alabama, Kentucky, Mississippi, and Tennessee)
Brian Coate
Vice-President, Electric and Fiber Systems
Tullahoma Utilities Authority
PO Box 788
Tullahoma, Tennessee 37388-0788
E-mail: bcoate@tub.net
Phone: (931) 455-4515

REGION 8 (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont)
Chris Roy
Assistant Director
Concord Municipal Light Plant
P.O. Box 1029
Concord, MA 01742-1029
E-mail: croy@concordma.gov
Phone: (978) 318-3110

REGION 9  (Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington)
Daniel Kay, P.E., MBA*
General Manager
Public Utility District No. 1 of Lewis County
P.O. Box 330/321 Pacific Avenue
Chehalis, WA  98532
E-mail: dank@lcpud.org
Phone: (360) 748-9261

REGION 10 (At-Large)
Kenneth Roberts
Line Supervisor
Huntsville Utilities
1145 Jordan Rd
Bldg A, Electric Operations
Huntsville, AL 35811
E-mail: kenneth.roberts@hsvutil.org
Phone: (256) 652-8698

E&O SECTION OFFICERS, 2016-2017

Judy Visscher, E&O Vice Chair
Environmental Regulatory Specialist
Holland Board of Public Works
625 Hastings Ave
Holland, MI 49423-5427
E-mail: jvisscher@hollandbpw.com
Phone: (616) 355-1210

Monte Cooper, E&O Vice Chair
Vice President of Distribution
Jackson Energy Authority
250 N. Highland Ave.
Jackson, TN 38302-0068
E-mail: mcooper@jaxenergy.com
Phone: (731) 422-7397

* Denotes Executive Committee Member