Public Power Daily Logo

Notice: No Public Power Daily tomorrow


From the August 21, 2014 issue of Public Power Daily

Originally published August 21, 2014

There will be no Public Power Daily tomorrow because it will be moving day for us: the American Public Power Association is switching its headquarters from northwest Washington, D.C., to Arlington, Virginia. Our new address will be 2451 Crystal Drive, Suite 1000, Arlington, VA 22202. (Our telephone numbers and email addresses will remain the same.) The next issue of this newsletter will come your way on Monday, Aug. 25. 
 

Ratings

Be the first to rate this item!

Please Sign in to rate this.

Comments

  Add Your Comment

(1000 of 1000 characters remaining)

Vice President, Integrated Media and Communications
Meena Dayak
202/467-2948
MDayak@publicpower.org

Editorial Director
Robert Varela
202/467-2947
RVarela@publicpower.org

Editor, Public Power Daily
Jeannine Anderson
202/467-2977
JAnderson@publicpower.org

Communications Assistant
Fallon W. Forbush
202/467-2958
FForbush@publicpower.org

Manager, Integrated Media 
David L. Blaylock
202/467-2946
DBlaylock@publicpower.org

Integrated Media Editor 
Laura D’Alessandro 
202/467-2955 
LDAlessandro@publicpower.org