Public Power Daily Logo

Short takes ...


From the August 5, 2014 issue of Public Power Daily

Originally published August 5, 2014

By Jeannine Anderson
Editor
Cheryl LaFleur, chairman of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, has named Larry Gasteiger as acting director of the agency's Office of Enforcement. In other FERC news, the commission's newest member, Norman Bay, was sworn in yesterday morning. Bay will replace LaFleur as chairman next April. 
 

Ratings

Be the first to rate this item!

Please Sign in to rate this.

Comments

  Add Your Comment

(1000 of 1000 characters remaining)

Vice President, Integrated Media and Communications
Meena Dayak
202/467-2948
MDayak@publicpower.org

Editorial Director
Robert Varela
202/467-2947
RVarela@publicpower.org

Editor, Public Power Daily
Jeannine Anderson
202/467-2977
JAnderson@publicpower.org

Communications Assistant
Fallon W. Forbush
202/467-2958
FForbush@publicpower.org

Manager, Integrated Media 
David L. Blaylock
202/467-2946
DBlaylock@publicpower.org

Integrated Media Editor 
Laura D’Alessandro 
202/467-2955 
LDAlessandro@publicpower.org