Public Power Daily Logo

Correction


From the July 24, 2014 issue of Public Power Daily

Originally published July 24, 2014

The original complainants—including the Massachusetts Municipal Wholesale Electric Co. (MMWEC)—who challenged the 10.57 percent base rate of return on equity for New England transmission owners also joined in a request for rehearing, along with intervenors. A story in the July 23 Public Power Daily did not provide a complete list of those asking the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission to reverse its decision on the rate of return. In addition to MMWEC and those listed in the July 23 story, the petition for rehearing was filed by Associated Industries of Massachusetts; Industrial Energy Consumer Group; The Energy Consortium; Power Options, Inc.; and agencies for the states of Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont.
 

Ratings

Be the first to rate this item!

Please Sign in to rate this.

Comments

  Add Your Comment

(1000 of 1000 characters remaining)

Vice President, Integrated Media and Communications
Meena Dayak
202/467-2948
MDayak@publicpower.org

Editorial Director
Robert Varela
202/467-2947
RVarela@publicpower.org

Editor, Public Power Daily
Jeannine Anderson
202/467-2977
JAnderson@publicpower.org

Communications Assistant
Fallon W. Forbush
202/467-2958
FForbush@publicpower.org

Manager, Integrated Media 
David L. Blaylock
202/467-2946
DBlaylock@publicpower.org

Integrated Media Editor 
Laura D’Alessandro 
202/467-2955 
LDAlessandro@publicpower.org