Public Power Daily Logo

CEO's speech from APPA National Conference on Monday to be streamed live on Public Power TV


From the June 13, 2014 issue of Public Power Daily

Originally published June 13, 2014

By Jeannine Anderson
Editor

APPA President and CEO Sue Kelly's speech at the opening general session of the association's 2014 National Conference on Monday (June 16) will be streamed live on Public Power TV. The general session gets underway at 8:30 a.m., Mountain time.

 

Ratings

Be the first to rate this item!

Please Sign in to rate this.

Comments

  Add Your Comment

(1000 of 1000 characters remaining)

Vice President, Integrated Media and Communications
Meena Dayak
202/467-2948
MDayak@publicpower.org

Editorial Director
Robert Varela
202/467-2947
RVarela@publicpower.org

Editor, Public Power Daily
Jeannine Anderson
202/467-2977
JAnderson@publicpower.org

Communications Assistant
Fallon W. Forbush
202/467-2958
FForbush@publicpower.org

Manager, Integrated Media 
David L. Blaylock
202/467-2946
DBlaylock@publicpower.org

Integrated Media Editor 
Laura D’Alessandro 
202/467-2955 
LDAlessandro@publicpower.org